February 15, 2020

Your PCSO

Your PCSO’s
Elam Valley Area
North Downs East – Hawkinge Sarah.WALLACE@kent.pnn.police.uk
North Downs West – Rural Dan.Mills@kent.pnn.police.uk

Folkestone  East
East Folkestone Deborah.BISHOP@kent.pnn.police.uk
Folkestone Harbour Tara.LIAM@kent.pnn.police.uk

Folkestone West
Broadmead Lauren.Riddle@kent.pnn.police.uk
Folkestone  Central Ian.FOX@kent.pnn.police.uk
Sarah.LEIVERS@kent.pnn.police.uk

Sandgate & West Ward Victoria.Surgenor@kent.pnn.police.uk
Cheriton Chanell.Howe@kent.pnn.police.uk

Hythe
Hythe Rural Sam.Brooker@kent.pnn.police.uk
Hythe Lewis.Bennett@kent.pnn.police.uk

Dymchurch &
Romney Marsh Ferenc.ZSINKO@kent.pnn.police.uk

Lydd and the Marsh
Walland & Denge Marsh John.GORHAM@kent.pnn.police.uk
New Romney Nick.HAZELLJ@kent.pnn.police.uk

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*